Hi Guys,

Things started off with a bang this year. I tested positive for covid 19 on January 16th, 2022.

My symptoms included a loss of taste and smell. Bad body aches in my legs. A fever. Congestion all in my face and the worst part for me was the cough. The cough would leave me gasping for air. Things would fade to black and then I would come to with the room spinning. I would also experience confusion for a good minute afterwards. These symptoms lasted for the full 10 days of isolation. The cough is still with me. Talking with my doctor she thinks it may last up to 60 days after I first showed symptoms. Which I’m hoping is not the case but time will tell.

Overall I’m feeling better. Just wish this cough would stop. This morning it was so bad it triggered my gag reflex which was unpleasant.

I hope to record some YouTube content soon as I’m feeling well enough to do so.

I’ll talk to you guys then,

Brandon